877.776.9843

Our Physical Therapy Clinic Locations

 

We are a New England based physical therapist owned private practice, established in 2001. We currently have 9 convenient physical therapy clinics throughout New England with three key regions: Southern NH, Eastern MA, and CT/Western MA. To find the location nearest to you, please click on the directory "Location by State" in the upper right panel of this page or call 877-776-9843 for more information.

 

 

Boston, MA Clinic
boston@proexpt.com
617-542-6999

Woburn, MA Clinic
woburn@proexpt.com
781-935-2655

Springfield, MA Clinic
springfield@proexpt.com
413-241-8900 

 Haverhill, MA Clinic
haverhill@proexpt.com
978-469-9412

Middleton, MA Clinic
middleton@proexpt.com
978-624-7150

Somersworth, NH Clinic
somersworth@proexpt.com
603-617-3846

 Stratham, NH Clinic
stratham@proexpt.com
603-772-8222

Epping, NH Clinic
epping@proexpt.com
603-679-3700

Farmington, CT Clinic
farmington@proexpt.com
860-284-9780

 

 

To find a location by state please use drop-down panels on the upper right >>